Sunday, June 25, 2017
You are here >   Government > City Council
  |  Login

Skiatook City Council

The City of Skiatook operates under the statutory Council-Manager form of Government. Six of the seven Councilors run for office from their respective wards, but then the seventh Councilor runs at large.

View upcoming meetings and agendas.
View current ward map.
PhotoNameDate ElectedTerm ExpiresEmail
PhotoHerb Forbes
Ward 1 Councilor
April 2013April 2017
PhotoDavid Sutherland
Ward 2 Councilor
April 2013April 2017
PhotoJoyce Jech
Ward 3 Councilor
March 2015April 2019
PhotoPatrick Young
Ward 4 Councilor
April 2015April 2019
 Vacant Ward 6 CouncilorApril 2015April 2019 
PhotoShawn Martin
At Large Councilor
April 2015April 2019
PhotoPatty Ceska
Ward 5 Councilor
April 2015April 2017